The tragedy at LaGuardia seems like the kind of human error which appears to have been entirely preventable. We know that accidents happen but at this point with what we should have at our disposals, this doesn't seem like it should happen.
But what was almost laughable was that the investigation was delayed when one of the investigators was stuck in a long TSA line. The fact that this guy doesn't have PreCheck or Clear is ludicrous and the fact that some dude made him take his shoes off and make sure his handcream wasn't over 6 ounces makes me want to scream.
No comments:
Post a Comment